Erotic Review Kickstarter

I thought I’d give you a heads up that Erotic Review has a Kickstarter campaign to create a book. ER has a special significance for me as the very first place I published any of my erotica (and that piece, incidentally, is about to be republished by Head of Zeus Press, as I mentioned in previous post).

It’s a free-thinking publication that covers a wide range of stuff – it has erotic fiction, pieces on sexual trends, discussions of social issues related to sex and a whole lot more. It takes erotica seriously, exploring subjects you might never have known existed, through both fiction and factual articles. It used to be a monthly print magazine but a few years ago it shifted to a free online format, supported by its advertising. And the idea of an ER book is an interesting one.

You can see the Kickstarter pitch here: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1720724620/er21

And if you want to look at ER itself, it’s at http://eroticreviewmagazine.com/

Have fun!

-F

Leave a comment