New – Hunting, Shooting, Racing

It’s been a while, huh? No new stuff published, no posts about anything much. Real life gets you like that sometimes, stuff happens you have to push plod or plough through. Since the middle of the year we’ve had bereavements, illnesses and chunks of very unerotic work all of which took priority over writing erotica.

Hunting Shooting cover small

Hunting Shooting Racing cover

That said, one new novella is now out. Hunting Shooting and Racing (or use this link for Amazon.co.uk) is based on the idea that in the recession (which many of us are still feeling, by the way, despite government figures saying the economy is picking up) a couple who manage a 50-acre or so site for paintballing and airsoft might try to pick up on a niche market for outdoor BDSM activities. It’s large, it’s private, and it has installations ranging from stockades to tumbledown barns and faux graveyards for those who like that kind of thing for their bdsm play and, of course, for sex. Plus a lot of trees people can be tied to. This opens up all kinds of possibilities, including ‘slave hunts’ and pony play…

Here’s the opening:

Breeze playing over my bare skin. Rope tight between my legs. Stumbling over the rough grass because I’m hooded, and he’s yanking on the rope he’s using as a leash. Wrists bound behind me. Feeling exposed and helpless. Anticipating the cruel fucking he’s going to give me.

Life doesn’t get much better than this.

He won’t be taking me far. The site is 58 acres, less than a mile on each side. But naked, hooded, hands tied behind my back and dragged on a leash it feels like we’re crossing an entire county. The length of the trek ramps up my sense of helplessness. And my wetness level. The rope between my legs is slick and slippery.

Sometimes we play hide-and-seek. I hide, Dylan seeks. This time I thought I’d found a good hiding spot. The Deep Cover section of the site slopes down to a shallow pond with a small island in the middle of it. I was on the island, under a cover of low branches and leaf litter.

He found me.

The deal was, if I could stay hidden until dusk, he’d be my slave until tomorrow morning. If he found me, I’d be his prisoner until then. It’s a grown-up version of hide-and-seek. An adult, triple- X-rated version.

I thought I was well hidden, but he found me. I’ll give him credit for that. I heard nothing. Nothing that couldn’t have been a bird in the trees or a vole on the waterline. Then his hand on my ankle, pulling me backwards. His knee on my spine. Hands forced halfway up my back and tied there.

“How …?” I wheezed.

“Easy. I’ve been noticing the places you looked at in the last couple of days. I saw the mud stirred up in the pond. After that it was just a case of being quiet and using my sixth sense.”

Fuck. Next time I’ll go to the Trench Warfare section and dig myself a foxhole.

[Edited to add: when I first checked the Amazon.com listing it showed as ‘pricing information unavailable’. I thought that was a glitch but it turns out to be what Amazon does if you can access it from a closer Amazon site, in my case Amazon.co.uk. If you’re in the US and buying from the .com site you’ll be fine, it shows as $1.91 or thereabouts for 37 pages.] If you’re in the UK it will cost you £1.19. I have no idea what the conversion factor is into pence per orgasm, but no doubt you can be guided by your own experience.

There will, incidentally, also be a story of mine in another Sweetmeats collection in the near future – a collection called Wander Lust themes on sex and travel, and in the case of my own contribution with a bit of a steampunk thing going on as well. And a mountweazel, if you know what one of those is (and no, it’s not a new type of sex toy…).

In case I’m not back on here before Halloween (or Samhain, if you’re that way inclined), remember the ‘Our Publications’ list includes several vampire, paranormal and other suitably Halloween-ish titles including Ridden (vodou bdsm), The Vampire Skye (vampire lesbian bdsm), The Vampire’s New Plaything (vampire bdsm), a short story in Xcite’s Spirit Lovers collection (paranormal bdsm), Velvet’s story ‘A Woman Possessed’ in the Sweetmeats Naked Delirium collection (her story is paranormal pagan bdsm, the others vary) and a bunch of other stuff. You may detect a bit of a theme going on there… The links are all to Amazon.com but the ‘Our Purchases’ page gives Amazon UK links and other sources as well.

Have fun and enjoy your erotica reading responsibly!

-F

Leave a comment