New Stories Accepted for Publication

Great news! I’ve just proofed one story for publication in March with Xcite books. The story is called Tropical Paradise and will appear in a collection called ‘Sex At Work’! That was the contract I thought was so amusing last week! Then there’s another collection called ‘Wanton Women’ coming out in June. I have another story that will be in that, called ‘Go Find Yourself’, with the same publisher. My first story with them was ‘Tooth Fairy‘, in their ‘Lust Bites’ collection, so that will be three stories with this publisher. Great!

I’d better get on with the next story then!

2 thoughts on “New Stories Accepted for Publication

  1. Oooh, congratulations! It must be motivating for new stories when submitted ones are accepted. I just sent off two stories to different calls for submission from anthologies. It’s my first time doing so, so I really have no idea what to expect.

    I like work, paradise, and wanton women, so do please share details when they’re out.

    • Hi Shar. Thanks! Yes it is motivating, and I’m currently having my first go at a novella in this genre. Will definitely announce on here when they become available. I don’t have any details yet. I’m sorry, I can’t really tell you what to expect. From what I can glean every publisher has their own system. Good luck with your submissions, though and please let us know how you get on.

Leave a Reply

