Practical Books For Erotic and BDSM Play

Hello again everyone. As you know, we both write erotica. But we read lots, too. There was a time when we were new to the fetish scene, and of course at one time we were all new to sex. It got me thinking. As we have a number of books that might help the beginner or just be interesting for those who haven’t come across them I thought I’d give you our personal list of helpful, practical and interesting books on the subjects of sex and fetish.

All the links take you through to Amazon, where all these titles are currently in stock either new or second-hand. Happy reading for 2011. Don’t forget if it’s novels you’re after Fulani’s Secret Circus of Pain and Degradation is on sale now, as are his short stories here

We wish you a wonderful, sensual 2011. May all your fantasies be good ones and may the best ones happen for you! Before I go, do you have any suggestions we could add to the list? To comment, go to the top right hand side of this page and click on the speech icon

Velvet Tripp and Fulani

2 thoughts on “Practical Books For Erotic and BDSM Play

  1. I just discovered this site, lucky me!

    Some of my favourites that aren’t already listed:

    Screw the Roses, Send me the Thorns by Molly Devon and Phillip Miller
    Partners in Power by Jack Rinella
    Two Knotty Boys Show You the Ropes (and TWo Knotty Boys Back on the Ropes) by um… Two Knotty Boys!

    I could list books forever but I’ll stick to those!

Leave a Reply

